Skip to main content

Contact Communications

Robin Anderson

Robin Anderson

Administrative Assistant

phone 304-293-4222
email Robin.Anderson@nomail.wvu.edu
Hannah Booth headshot

Hannah Booth

Writer & Editor

phone 304-293-8701
email Hannah.Booth@nomail.wvu.edu
No Profile Image - Blue shirt with gold WVU Extension Service logo

Greg Jacobs

Graphic Arts Designer Senior

phone 304-293-8700
email GJacobs@fakemail.wvu.edu
profil photo of Gitta Jenkins

Gitta Jenkins

Database Technician I

phone 304-293-2539
email Gitta.Jenkins@nomail.wvu.edu
Zane Lacko

Zane Lacko

Writer & Editor

phone 304-293-8986
email ZLacko@nomail.wvu.edu
Wes Nugent

Wesley Nugent

Professional Technologist 3

phone 304-293-8740
email WNugent@nullwvu.edu
Lori Rigden

Lori Rigden

Graphic Arts Designer Senior

phone 304-293-8741
email LCRigden@fakemail.wvu.edu
Matthew Scarfo

Matthew Scarfo

Multimedia Specialist Senior

phone 304-293-3152
email MScarfo@nullmail.wvu.edu
Lindsay Wiles

Lindsay Wiles

Program Coordinator AP

phone 304-293-9490
email Lindsay.Wiles@nullmail.wvu.edu