Skip to main content

Contact Technology

We're here to help you solve your technology problems!


To that end, we ask that you contact the ITS Service Desk (email or 877-327-9260/304-293-4444) to get your problem or question logged into a ticket. If someone there can't answer the question or solve the problem, Extension will receive the ticket and contact you. Since we might be helping others on the phone or in their office, contacting ITS will guarantee someone might respond more quickly than we can. Getting your problem/question logged also helps you track its progress and keep us accountable!


Robin Anderson

Robin Anderson

Administrative Assistant

phone 304-293-4222
email Robin.Anderson@nomail.wvu.edu
Ted Bealmear

Ted Bealmear

Professional Technologist 2

phone 304-293-8974
email Ted.Bealmear@fakemail.wvu.edu
Ron Davis

Ron Davis

Director of Technology

phone 304-293-8967
email Ron.Davis@nullmail.wvu.edu
No Profile Image - Gold shirt with blue WVU Extension Service logo

Jim Hintz

Professional Technologist 3

phone 304-293-6620
email Jim.Hintz@nomail.wvu.edu
Gitta Jenkins

Gitta Jenkins

Database Technician I

phone 304-293-2539
email Gitta.Jenkins@nomail.wvu.edu
Bryan Riley

Bryan Riley

Professional Technologist 2

phone 304-293-8977
email Bryan.Riley@fakemail.wvu.edu