Skip to main content

Employee News

W.Va. Agriculture & Foresty Hall of Fame to Welcome 2017 Members at Annual Banquet

The West Virginia Agriculture and Forestry Hall of Fame (WVAFHF) Foundation has selected eight outstanding individuals for induction in 2017. These individuals will be honored at the annual banquet at Jackson's Mill Saturday, July 15, 2017. A reception will begin at 5 p.m., followed by dinner at the Jackson's Mill dining hall at 6 p.m.

Inductees for 2017 are: Robert Arthur Dailey of Morgantown, Green Bank native Kirklyn McNeer Kerr, Carl E. Larew (dec.), Shirley C. Eagan of Morgantown, Nora M. MacDonald of Morgantown, Staunton C. Haynes II of Charleston, Charles Russell Lloyd of Sutton and Gilbert A. Martin (dec.).